• IMPORTANT INFORMATION

    2019-2020 Warren County School District Secondary Course Descriptions available now:  Click on the link below.

    Course Description Booklet

    Senior Scheduling Form

    Junior Scheduling Form

    Sophomore Scheduling Form

    Freshman Scheduling Form

     

     

    Principal Office Administration:dragon

    Principal:                   Mr. Jeffrey Flickner        flicknerj@wcsdpa.org

    Assistant Principal:   Mrs. Amy Stimmell       stimmella@wcsdpa.org

    Assistant Principal:   Mr. Joshua Vincent       vincentj@wcsdpa.org

    Special Education Supervisor:  Ms. Lisa Smith    smithl@wcsdpa.org

    Secretary to Principal:  Cheri Tutmaher  tutmahercl@wcsdpa.org     814-723-3370 ext 3001
                                         

    Discipline Secretary:     Jill Lasecki          laseckij@wcsdpa.org           814-723-3370 ext 3003
                                          

    Attendance Secretary:  Tara Kellogg       kelloggt@wcsdpa.org          814-723-3370 ext 3002
                                        

    Athletics:

    Athletic Director:  Jeffrey White   whitej@wcsdpa.org            814-723-3370 ext 3013

    Nursing:

    Nurse:  Louise Tharp                     tharpl@wcsdpa.org            814-723-3370 ext 3012

    Guidance Office Administration:

    Guidance Counselor:   Betsy Sobkowski     sobkowskib@wcsdpa.org

    Guidance Counselor:   Matthew Getner       getnerm@wcsdpa.org

    AEDY Guidance Counselor:   Michelle Johnson johnsonm@wcsdpa.org

    Guidance Secretary:    Lori McChesney        McChesneyLM@wcsdpa.org   814-723-3370 ext 3008
                                               

     

     *Student drivers - please make sure to fill out a student driving application in the main office.  Parking spaces will be assigned by number.  Students will need a completed, signed parking application, and proof of valid driver's license and insurance.  The cost for parking for the school year is $50.  Checks may be made payable to the Warren County School District.

    Important reminder: Please be sure you keep us informed of any changes in contact information for your child, as this is our way of getting important information to you.  Thank you in advance.

    The Warren County School District has implemented the RAPTOR System to screen all visitors.  The RAPTOR System searches child abuse databases.  Please bring a driver's license or state photo ID when you come to any District Building. 

     

News

CLOSE
CLOSE