•  Welcome to Youngsville Middle High Schoolbell schedule

    Home of the Eagles! 

    (Grades 6-12)      

       

    Principal:    Mrs. Amy Beers  beersam@wcsdpa.org

    Assistant Principal/Special Education Supervisor:  Ms. Kim Yourchisin  yourchisink@wcsdpa.org

    Secretary to the Principal: Mrs. Beth Haight  haightb@wcsdpa.org

    Guidance Counselor:  Dr. Susan Gizzie  gizzies@wcsdpa.org

    Guidance Secretary:  Mrs. Barb Emahizer emahizerb@wcsdpa.org

    Nurse:  Mrs. Julie Eckstrom    eckstromj@wcsdpa.org

    Athletic Director:  Mr. Mike Barr    barrm@wcsdpa.org

     

             IMPORTANT INFORMATION

        Bell Schedule 2019-2020

    *

     

    227 College Street
    Youngsville, PA  16371
    Phone: (814) 563-7573
    Fax: (814) 563-4459 

     

    Youngsville High School Facebook Page

     

     

Announcements

  • YHS Alumni Scholarship Application 2020

    The application below is due to the Youngsville High School Counselor by May 1, 2020. In the case of students not being in school by that date, applications may also be submitted to the YHS Alumni Scholarship Committee, PO BOX 73, Youngsville, PA 16340.

    YHS Alumni Scholarship Application 2020

    Comments (-1)

One Call Now

Learn how One Call Now notification services can help you
  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar
CLOSE
CLOSE