•  Welcome to Youngsville High Schooleagle

    Home of the Eagles! 

    (Grades 9-12)      

       

    Principal:    Mrs. Amy Beers  beersam@wcsdpa.org

    Assistant Principal/Special Education Supervisor:  Ms. Kim Yourchisin  yourchisink@wcsdpa.org

    Secretary to the Principal: Mrs. Beth Haight  haightb@wcsdpa.org

    Guidance Counselor:  Dr. Susan Gizzie  gizzies@wcsdpa.org

    Guidance Secretary:  Mrs. Barb Emahizer emahizerb@wcsdpa.org

    Nurse:  Mrs. Julie Eckstrom    eckstromj@wcsdpa.org

    Athletic Director:  Mr. Corey Copley    copleyc@wcsdpa.org

     

             IMPORTANT INFORMATION

     Bell Schedule    2018-2019

    Description:                                       Start Time:       Dismissal Time:         Pass Time:

    Doors Open:                                      7:30

    Breakfast:                                          7:30                   7:50

    Dismissal Bell to Homeroom:         7:50                                                  5 minutes

    Homeroom/Period 1:                       7:55                    8:50                       3 minutes

    Period 2:                                            8:53                    9:43                       3 minutes

    Period 3:                                             9:46                  10:36                       3 minutes

    Period 4:                                           10:39                   11:29                       3 minutes

    Advisory:                                          12:58                    1:28                        3 minutes

    Period 6:                                             1:31                    2:21                        3 minutes

    Period 7:                                             2:24                    3:14                        3 minutes

    227 College Street
    Youngsville, PA  16371
    Phone: (814) 563-7573
    Fax: (814) 563-4459

     

     

     

    Youngsville High School Facebook Page

     

     

News

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar
CLOSE
CLOSE