• Beaty-Warren Middle School                               
    2 East Third Ave                                                                                                         
    Warren, PA 16365
    Phone:  (814) 723-5200  Fax:  (814) 723-8861 

    Principal:   Mr. Shannon Yeager    yeagers@wcsdpa.org

    Assistant Principal:   Mrs. Shelly Wagner    wagners@wcsdpa.org

    Athletic Director:  Mr. Steve Parinella    parinellas@wcsdpa.org

    Secretary:  Mrs. Lori English - englishlm@wcsdpa.org  
    Secretary: 
    Mrs. Jodi Arthur -  arthurj@wcsdpa.org
    Attendance Secretary:  Mrs. Barb Woods - woodsb@wcsdpa.org
    facebook.png

    Nurse:  Mrs. Tina Zigler   ziglert@wcsdpa.org

     

    WCSD Technology Survey

     

    https://forms.office.com/Pages/ResponsePage.aspx?id=5H8HhE0j_EmCsJyTTTqn4gO8q9Qb--RKtrLAj0tAHsRUOEI3MEFZVk05MjM5WURWUkJYTVZRWkhGMy4u

     

     

     

     

     

    Pictures from Beaty's School Wide Celebration Day on Friday, February 28, 2020

    Cornhole Tournament

    C1

    Pickelball

    P1

    Gym Activities

    G1

    Cooking with Mrs. Pope

    C1

    C1

    Wii Games

    W1

    Madden Tournament

    M1

    M2

    Art Project with Miss Sprandle

    A3

    A4

     

                                                                                                       

One Call Now

Learn how One Call Now notification services can help you

Upcoming Events

View Calendar
CLOSE
CLOSE