Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar
  • Beaty-Warren Middle School                               
    2 East Third Ave                                                                                                         
    Warren, PA 16365
    Phone:  (814) 723-5200  Fax:  (814) 723-8861 

    Principal:   Mr. Shannon Yeager    yeagers@wcsdpa.org

    Assistant Principal:   Mrs. Shelly Wagner    wagners@wcsdpa.org

    Secretary:  Lori English - englishlm@wcsdpa.org  
    Secretary:  
    Jodi Arthur -  arthurj@wcsdpa.org
    Secretary:  Barb Woods - woodsb@wcsdpa.org

    Guidance Counselors:  Matthew Menard (7th and 8th grade)   menardm@wcsdpa.org

                                         Michelle Johnson (6th grade)   johnsonm@wcsdpa.org

                                         Renee Getner (5th grade)       getnerr@wcsdpa.org


    facebook.png

    Nurse:  Tina Zigler   ziglert@wcsdpa.org

    Athletic Director:  Steve Parinella    parinellas@wcsdpa.org

               

                GOLD B

     GOLD B AWARD     GOLD B LETTER                                                             

     

    Educational Trip Form

                                                                                                            

     Final Day for Winter Sports Registration - 9/27/19

     

     


     

     

     

     

     

     

     

News

CLOSE
CLOSE