Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar
  • Beaty-Warren Middle School                               
    2 East Third Ave                                                                                                         
    Warren, PA 16365
    Phone:  (814) 723-5200  Fax:  (814) 723-8861 

    Principal:   Mr. Shannon Yeager    yeagers@wcsdpa.org

    Assistant Principal:   Mrs. Shelly Wagner    wagners@wcsdpa.org

    Secretary:  Lori English - englishlm@wcsdpa.org  
    Secretary:  

    Secretary:  Barb Woods - woodsb@wcsdpa.org

    Guidance Counselor:  Matthew Menard    menardm@wcsdpa.org

    Guidance Couselor:  facebook.png

    Nurse:  Tina Zigler   ziglert@wcsdpa.org

    Athletic Director:  Joe Errett    errettj@wcsdpa.org

               GOLD B

     GOLD B AWARD     GOLD B LETTER              RAISING AWARENESS AROUND ANXIETY 

                                                                                                    Transportation Form

                                                                                                   Educational Trip Form

                                                                                                   Forms Packet 18/19

                                                                                               Supply List 18/19

                                                                                                   Bell Schedule 18/19

     

     


     

     

     

     

     

     

     

News

CLOSE
CLOSE