• BOARD OF SCHOOL DIRECTORS

    2021

    REGION

    EXP

     

     

    I

    2021

    Mrs. Amy Elizabeth Huffman

    Member

     

     

    6820 Market Street, Russell, PA 16345

    814-723-6900 x1032

     

     

    huffmane@wcsdpa.org

     

     

    I

    2021

    Mr. Paul J. Mangione

    Vice President

     

     

    6820 Market Street, Russell, PA 16345

    814-230-9232

     

     

    mangionep@wcsdpa.org

     

     

    I

    2023

    Mr. Arthur J. Stewart

    Member

     

     

    6820 Market Street, Russell, PA 16345

    814-723-3741(H)

     

     

    stewartaj@wcsdpa.org

     

     

    II

    2023

    Mr. Joseph P. Colosimo

    Member

     

     

    6820 Market Street, Russell, PA 16345

    814-723-6611 (H)

     

     

    colosimoj@wcsdpa.org

     

     

    II

    2021

    Mr. Jeffrey M. Labesky

    Member

     

     

    6820 Market Street, Russell, PA 16345

    814-688-9466 (C)

     

     

    labeskyj@wcsdpa.org

     

     

    II

    2023

    Mrs. Donna L. Zariczny

    President

     

     

    6820 Market Street, Russell, PA 16345

    814-726-7287(H)

     

     

    zaricznydl@wcsdpa.org

     

     

    III

    2023

    Mrs. Marcy A. Morgan

    Member

     

     

    6820 Market Street, Russell, PA 16345

    814-489-3341(H)

     

     

    morganm@wcsdpa.org

     

     

    III

    2021

    Mrs. Mary R. Passinger

    Member

     

     

    6820 Market Street, Russell, PA 16345

    814-489-3744 (H)

     

     

    passingerm@wcsdpa.org

     

     

    III

    2023

    Mr. Kevin Lindvay

    Member

     

     

    6820 Market Street, Russell, PA 16345

    814-757-8050 (H)

     

     

    lindvayk@wcsdpa.org

     

     

     

    Mrs. Ruth A. Huck (non-voting member)

     

    Board Secretary

    814-723-6900 x. 1032

     

     

    Mr. James Grosch (non-voting member)

     

    Treasurer

    814-723-6900 x. 1131

     

     

    Mr. Christopher M. Byham

     

    Solicitor